Elder Houston

The Worth of Seouls – Seoul Korea Mission

100 Hour Week Challenge!

Leave a comment

Hey guys I am really sorry about this but this week I am not going to be able to email! At last Zone conference they extended and opportunity to us to do a 100 hour week. Elder Ashby and I decided to do it! The other Elders in our house are not. But we are doing it and it started today and will go to next sunday! We are going to be out of the house working and doing missionary work for 100 hours this week. We wake up at 5:30 and go out by 6:30AM and work, work, work, until 9:30PM and in order to get 100 hours we can’t email to long, just enough to say hi and explain! We have no time for study or for meals either! So we have to just grab food at a gas station throughout the day and continue to work! After the day of working we go to bed at 10:30PM and then wake up again at 5:30 and start over! We are super excited and a little nervous! We will be exhausted for sure but will be rewarded as well! I am so excited to even more fully Lose myself in the work! I love you all so much! I am so proud of my brother Tyson for getting baptized! The pictures were so adorable! Haha Nia is losing all here teeth and getting new ones! Holy cow! Nyah and Anniston look cute as ever! My family all looked great and Tyson looked super happy! I was so happy to get those pictures! I love you all and I hope you have a great day today and a great week! I gotta go now! It is time to WORK! Love you family talk to you next week!

Love,
Elder Houston

Leave a Reply

