Elder Houston

The Worth of Seouls – Seoul Korea Mission

Christmas for Elder Houston

Leave a comment

Hi Everyone,

This is Elder Houston’s mom.  As many of you know it is hard to find things to send to a missionary for Christmas.  Taylor really loves his mission and really doesn’t need or want anything of any monetary value, but I would still like him to have some kind of Christmas from home.  I thought the thing he would want most is letters and pictures from his friends and family.  I’m trying to keep this easy and simple for us all so here is the plan.

If you would be willing to help with this, please email me a quick note to Taylor and attach a picture or two if you would like.  I will print them all out on fun Christmas paper and include them in the package.  My plan is to have something from home for him to enjoy with a quick note from someone who loves him each day in December.  I need to get this sent to him very soon so it will arrive in time, so please try to get these notes to me by the end of this week.  I think it will make his last Christmas in the mission field a memorable one to have so many notes and words of encouragement from his loved ones back home.

Thanks in advance for all your help and love and support for Taylor!

My email in nhouston@erabrokers.com.

Thanks again,

Natalie

Leave a Reply

